Menu Close

R. Murali Krishna, MD, Community Service Award


The Board initiated the R. Murali Krishna, M.D. Award for Community Service in collaboration with the OU College of Medicine.  The Health Alliance for the Uninsured presents the award during the Bridges to Access conference, an event coordinated by the OU Community Health Alliance. Students, faculty and safety net clinic personnel nominate fourth year medical students that exemplify tremendous compassion, dedication and skills.  All students nominated for the award receive a framed certificate.

List of winners by year

2018: Marsha Davidson
2017: Scott Street
2016: Alexa Regens
2015: Eudy Bosley
2014: Caitlin Pastor
2013: Katherine Shoush and Bonnie Cassidy
2012: Brandon Geister
2011: Michael Porter

Posted in Uncategorized