Menu Close

Board Members

Board Co-President
R. Murali Krishna, MD
HAU Founding President, Retired, INTEGRIS Mind-Brain Health

Board Co-President
Stanley Hupfeld, FACHE
Senior Consultant, INTEGRIS Health

Kelly Harris, CPA
CFO, Bank7

Aldwyn Sappleton
Deputy Director of Research & Economic Analysis, Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Julie Jungman, CPA
Family Office Controller, American Fidelity Corporation

Members (in alphabetical order)
Cynthia Alexander, CTP AAP
Vice President, JP Morgan Chase Bank

Tracy Enloe
CFO, Oklahoma Heart Hospital

J. Megan Haddock, Esq.
CEO, UnitedHealthcare Community & State-Oklahoma

Basel S. Hassoun, MD
Oklahoma County Medical Society, 2021 President

Anthony Hendricks
Attorney, Crowe and Dunlevy

Craig Jones
Retired President, Oklahoma Hospital Association

Dr. Carl Lindquist
Retired Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases Physician

Maggie Martin
Attorney, Crowe & Dunleavy

Dr. Sumit Nanda
Oklahoma County Medical Society

Michael Myers
CFO, National Western Heritage & Cowboy Museum

Andrew Ochs
Regional Director, Mission Integration, Oklahoma SSM Health St. Anthony

Adeline Yerkes, RN, MPH
AMY Consulting, LLC

Staff Members

Jeanean Yanish, MA, CFRE
Executive Director

Jan Miller, MD
Medical Director

Lana Ivy, MBA, CFRE
Associate Director of Special Programs

Heather Mills, RN
Patient Services Coordinator

Dania Bolivar
Referral Coordinator

Marco Salas
Medication Access Coordinator

Kathy McCollum
Medication Access Assistant

Jennifer Turner
Business Resources Manager

Kimberly Campos
Practice Facilitator & Health Services Navigator


Care Connection Fax:

Medication Access Fax:

3000 United Founders Blvd Suite 244, Oklahoma City, OK 73112