Menu Close

2024 R. Murali Krishna, M.D. Awards

The Health Alliance for the Uninsured recently presented the R. Murali Krishna, M.D. Awards for Community Service in collaboration with the OU College of Medicine during the Bridges to Access conference, an event coordinated by the OU Community Health Alliance. Students, faculty and safety net clinic personnel nominate fourth-year medical students that exemplify tremendous compassion, dedication and skills.

This year’s winners are Ashlee Barr and Christa Bellack. Congratulations.

Posted in Event, News